Professional Member's Website (Phuket)

Members and visitors are encouraged to patronize the establishments of our professional members. You will be assured a good welcome and great food. When you do so, please let the management preferably know in advance that you are a member of the Chaine.

Website: www.katarocks.com/
Email: bailli@chainephuket.com
Find out more: Mr. Kwanchai Aswawongsonti
Maître Hotelier/Bailli de Phuket Bailliage since 2023

Website: www.thenaiharn.com/
Email: echanson@chainephuket.com
Find out more: Mr. Frank Grassmann
Maître Hotelier/Vice Echanson de Phuket Bailliage since 2023

Website: www.angsana.com/
Email: sree.valsan@angsana.com
Find out more: Mr. Sreevalsan Balakrishnan
Maître Restaurateur
sree.valsan@angsana.com

Mr. Brian Connelly
Vice-Conseiller Culinaire
brian.connelly@angsana.com

Website: www.phuketwine.com/
Email: blackforest69@gmx.net
Find out more: Mr. Hans Peter Blumer
Vice-Conseiller Gastronomique
blackforest69@gmx.net

Mr. Tobias Benjamin Lauinger
Vice-Chargé de Missions
tlauinger@gmx.de

Website: www.boathousephuket.com/
Email: gm@boathousephuket.com
Find out more: Mr. Max Chin
Chef Rôtisseur

Website: www.capepanwa.com/
Email: brice.borin@amataraphuket.com
Find out more: Mr. Brice Borin
Vice-Chargé de Missions

Website: www.comohotels.com/pointyamu
Email: breeze@capeyamu.com
Find out more: Mr. Peter John Hamilton
Maître Restaurateur

Website: www.nikitas-phuket.com/
Email: bridges.tony@gmail.com
Find out more: Mr. Tony Bridges
Maître Restaurateur

Website: www.royalphuketmarina.com/
Email: zoranlalvani@me.com
Find out more: Mr. Zoran Lalvani
Maître Restaurateur