Professional Member's Website (Bangkok)

Members and visitors are encouraged to patronize the establishments of our professional members. You will be assured a good welcome and great food. When you do so, please let the management preferably know in advance that you are a member of the Chaine.

Website: www.amari.com/watergate
Email: pierre.pelletier@amari.com
Promotion: 5% discount
Find out more: Mr. Pierre-André Pelletier
Officier Maître Hôtelier

Website: www.anantara.com
Email: mgerds@anantara.com
Find out more: Mr. Mathias Gerds
Maître Hôtelier

Email: alessandro.haab@asia-culinary.com
Find out more: Mr. Alessandro Erwin Haab
Bailli Provincial

Website: www.bangkokaircatering.com/
Email: knobel@bangkokaircatering.com
Find out more: Mr. Linus A. E. Knobel
Officier Maître Rôtisseur
knobel@bangkokaircatering.com

Mr. Mohammad Farran
Maître Rôtisseur
mohammad@bangkokaircatering.com

Website: www.phuket-blueoceanresort.com/
Email: rajaking@loxinfo.co.th
Find out more: Mr. Narin Sethichaiyen
Grand Officier

Website: www.centarahotelsresorts.com/
Email: robertl@chr.co.th
Find out more: Mr. Robert F. Maurer-Loeffler
Echanson National
robertl@chr.co.th

Mr. Gerd Kurt Steeb
Officier Maître Hôtelier
gerdst@chr.co.th

Website: www.chaophyapark.com/
Email: msawyere@hotmail.com
Find out more: Mr. Marcel Sawyere
Officier Maître Hôtelier

Email: jagmohan55515@gmail.com
Find out more: Mr. Jagmohan Singh
Maître Rôtisseur

Website: www.foodcomthailand.com/
Email: rm2@foodcomthailand.com
Find out more: Mr. Reinhard Murer
Professionnel du Vin

Website: bangkok.grand.hyatt.com/
Email: gordon.fuller@hyatt.com
Find out more: Mr. Gordon Stuart Fuller
Maître Hôtelier
gordon.fuller@hyatt.com

Mr. Mark Allan Hagenbach
Maître Rôtisseur
mark.hagenbach@hyatt.com

Website: www.griffithlaboratories.com/
Email: pozzato@loxinfo.co.th
Find out more: Mr. Kurt Pozzato
Grand Officier Maître Rôtisseur

Website: www.iwsthailand.com/
Email: mconrad@iws.co.th
Find out more: Mr. Michel Conrad
Echanson Honoraire

Website: www.indigo-pearl.com/
Email: prakaikaew@indigo-pearl.com
Find out more: Ms. Prakaikaew Na Ranong
Maître Hôtelier

Website: www.ihg.com/
Email: thomas.schmelter@ihg.com
Find out more: Mr. Thomas Schmelter
Maître Restaurateur
thomas.schmelter@ihg.com

Mr. Mark Jason Bannon
Maître Restaurateur
mark.bannon@ihg.com

Website: www.psquarepr.com/
Email: praeskitchen@gmail.com
Find out more: Ms. Duangkamol Vephula Waagensen
Conseiller Gastronomique Honoraire

Email: info@ristorantevillafrancesco.com
Find out more: Mr. William Anthony Ranauro
Officier Maître Restaurateur

Website: www.roadhousebarbecue.com/
Email: dana@roadhousebarbecue.com
Find out more: Mr. Dana Edward Caron
Grand Officier Maître Rôtisseur

Website: www.thesukosol.com/
Email: philipp.fr@sukosolhotels.com
Find out more: Mr. Philipp Sebastian Frickhinger
Maître Hôtelier

Website: www.tropica-bungalow.com/
Email: giorgio@hotmail.com
Find out more: Mr. Giorgio Hans-Jurgen Gompf
Grand Officier

Website: www.venturetec.co.th/
Email: sunun@venturetec.co.th
Find out more: Mr. Walter Lee
Grand Officier Maître Rôtisseur