Committee

The Bailliage of Thailand is very lucky as in all these years we have had a succession of talented and energetic Bailli Délégués.

Mr. Joe P. Thawilvejjakul

Conseil Magistral
Bailli Délégué Honoraire

joe@pacific-cigar.co.th
Arto Artinian
Mr. Arto Artinian

Bailli Délégué Honoraire

arto@artinian.net
Molchaya Techaphaibul
Ms. Molchaya Techaphaibul

Bailli Bangkok Bailliage

molchaya@usa.net
Mr. Alessandro Haab

Conseiller Culinaire

culinaire@chainethailand.com
Mr. Natayada na Songkhla

Chancelier

nnaswild@manabhan.com
Ms. Saraid Carey
Ms. Saraid Carey

Chargé de Mission

saraid.carey@hyatt.com
Ms. Chawadee Nualkhair

Chargé de Presse

chawadee.nualkhair@gmail.com
Ms. Atita Visitsora-at

Argentier

argentier@chainethailand.com
Mr. Pongthep Leenutapong

Bailli Délégué Honoraire

Mr. Alan Kam

Bailli Délégué Honoraire

alank@libertasth.com
Mr. Finbarr O'Connor

Bailli Délégué Honoraire

finbarroconnor@me.com